Équipe

Vivian Bertoluzzi

Junior Legal Project Manager

Admission :

Brésil, 2009

Nationalité :

Brésilienne, italienne

Langues :

Anglais , Portugais

Zurich

Stampfenbachplatz 4
P.O. Box 212
8042 Zurich
Suisse

Contact :

+41 58 105 2100 +41 58 105 2160

Vivian Bertoluzzi a rejoint le bureau de Zurich de LALIVE en 2017 en tant que cheffe de projet chargée de la coordination des projets juridiques et de la conformité du cabinet, principalement dans le cadre d’enquêtes pénales et médico-légales internationales, ainsi que des normes en matière de gestion des risques.

Avant de rejoindre LALIVE, Vivian Bertoluzzi a exercé au Brésil, où elle a conseillé des clients en matière civile et commerciale et les a représentés devant les tribunaux brésiliens. Elle a aussi une expérience considérable en Europe, ayant agi en tant que conseil dans des études d’avocats et des multinationales de premier plan, notamment dans le cadre d’investigations transfrontalières d’envergure et de projets de conformité à Londres, Zurich et Lugano.

Vivian Bertoluzzi est titulaire d’un L.L.M en droit commercial international de l’Université de Bradford et la London Business School and Finance à Londres (2014), ainsi que d’un certificat en Droit international : système et organisation de la City University of London. Elle a obtenu une licence en droit à la Catholic University of Santos (2008) au Brésil et détient un diplôme d’études supérieures en droit civil et procédure civile (lato sensu) de la Paulista School of Law (2011).

People

Vivian Bertoluzzi

Junior Legal Project Manager

Admission :

Brazil, 2009

Nationality :

Brazilian, Italian

Languages :

English , Portuguese

Zurich

Stampfenbachplatz 4
P.O. Box 212
8042 Zurich
Switzerland

Contact :

+41 58 105 2100 +41 58 105 2160

Vivian BERTOLUZZI joined LALIVE’s Zurich office in 2017 as a legal project manager to work on the firm’s legal and compliance projects, focusing on international criminal and forensic investigations and best practice risk management.

Before joining LALIVE, Vivian BERTOLUZZI practised law in Brazil advising clients on civil and commercial matters as well as providing representation before Brazilian Courts. She also has wide experience in Europe, having worked as a consultant for leading law firms and multinationals on high profile, cross-border investigations and compliance projects in London, Zurich and Lugano.

Vivian BERTOLUZZI holds a Master of Laws in International Business Law from the University of Bradford and the London School of Business and Finance in London (2014) as well as a certificate in International Law: System and Organizations from City University of London (2012). She graduated in Law from the Catholic University of Santos (2008) in Brazil and holds a lato sensu postgraduate degree in Civil Rights and Civil Procedures from the Paulista School of Law (2011).